May

27

Village Offices to be closed for Memorial Day

Mon, 05/27/2019 - 8:00am

The Village Administrative Offices will be closed on Monday, May 27th for Memorial Day.  Refuse collection normally provided on... more

May

30

Park Board Meeting

Thu, 05/30/2019 - 7:30am

The Village of Versailles Park Board is scheduled to meet on Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 7:30 a.m. at the Village Administrative Building, 177 North... more

May

31

Mosquito Fogging

Fri, 05/31/2019 - 10:00pm

The Village of Versailles is scheduled to be fogged for mosquitoes on Friday, May 31st beginning at 10:00 p.m. The fogging should be completed by... more

June

11

Mosquito Fogging

Tue, 06/11/2019 - 10:00pm

The Village of Versailles is scheduled to be fogged for mosquitoes on Tuesday, June 11th beginning at 10:00 p.m. The fogging should be completed... more

June

12

Council Meeting

Wed, 06/12/2019 - 7:00pm

The Versailles Village Council will conduct its regularly scheduled meeting on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. in the Village Hall Community... more

June

14

Poultry Days

Fri, 06/14/2019 - 3:00pm

For more info visit http://www.versaillespoultrydays.com/

June

15

Poultry Days

Sat, 06/15/2019 - 8:00am

For more info visit http://www.versaillespoultrydays.com/

June

16

Poultry Days

Sun, 06/16/2019 - 8:00am

For more info visit http://www.versaillespoultrydays.com/

June

18

Cemetery Board Meeting

Tue, 06/18/2019 - 9:00am

The Village of Versailles Greenlawn Cemetery Board is scheduled to meet on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. in the Greenlawn Cemetery Office... more

June

25

Mosquito Fogging

Tue, 06/25/2019 - 10:00pm

The Village of Versailles is scheduled to be fogged for mosquitoes on Tuesday, June 25th beginning at 10:00 p.m. The fogging should be completed... more

July

25

Versailles Community Garage Sales sponsored by Modern Mothers

Thu, 07/25/2019 - 8:00am

Registration Form

July

26

Versailles Community Garage Sales sponsored by Modern Mothers

Fri, 07/26/2019 - 8:00am

Registration Form

July

30

Mosquito Fogging

Tue, 07/30/2019 - 10:00pm

The Village of Versailles is scheduled to be fogged for mosquitoes on Tuesday, July 30th beginning at 10:00 p.m. The fogging should be completed... more

August

27

Mosquito Fogging

Tue, 08/27/2019 - 10:00pm

The Village of Versailles is scheduled to be fogged for mosquitoes on Tuesday, August 27th beginning at 10:00 p.m. The fogging should be completed... more

September

14

Celebration in the Park

Sat, 09/14/2019 - 12:00pm

SAVE THE DATE.  Since the Bicentennial Kick Off, the committee has moved forward with planning a September 14, 2019 ‚ÄúCelebration in the Park... more

Events Calendar

May

27

Village Offices to be closed for Memorial Day

Mon, 05/27/2019 - 8:00am

May

30

Park Board Meeting

Thu, 05/30/2019 - 7:30am

May

31

Mosquito Fogging

Fri, 05/31/2019 - 10:00pm