September

28

Street & Safety Meeting

Mon, 09/28/2020 - 6:00pm

The Village of Versailles Street and Safety Committee is scheduled to meet on Monday, September 28, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. in the EMS Building... more

October

03

Darke County Residential Household Hazardous Waste Day

Sat, 10/03/2020 - 8:00am

The Solid Waste District is proud to again sponsor a Household Hazardous Waste Day for Darke County residents on Saturday, October 3, 2019.... more

October

05

Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing

Mon, 10/05/2020 - 6:00pm

The Versailles Board of Zoning Appeals is scheduled to hold a public hearing on Monday, October 5, 2020 to review and consider a conditional use... more

October

13

Fall Clean Up Day

Tue, 10/13/2020 - 8:00am

On Tuesday, October 13th, the Village of Versailles will conduct the final Clean-up Day of the year. This will be the last clean-up day until next... more

October

14

Finance & Audit Committee Meeting

Wed, 10/14/2020 - 6:30pm

The Village Council Finance and Audit Committee is scheduled to meet on Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. at the EMS Facility Conference... more

October

14

Council Meeting

Wed, 10/14/2020 - 7:00pm

The Versailles Village Council will conduct its regularly scheduled meeting on Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. in the EMS Facility... more

October

20

Cemetery Board Meeting

Tue, 10/20/2020 - 9:00am

The Village of Versailles Greenlawn Cemetery Board is scheduled to meet on Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. in the Greenlawn Cemetery Office... more

October

25

Trick-or-Treat

Sun, 10/25/2020 - 2:00pm

The Village of Versailles’ Halloween Trick-or-Treat will be held on Sunday, October 25th from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Motorists are urged to... more

Events Calendar

September

28

Street & Safety Meeting

Mon, 09/28/2020 - 6:00pm

October

03

Darke County Residential Household Hazardous Waste Day

Sat, 10/03/2020 - 8:00am

October

05

Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing

Mon, 10/05/2020 - 6:00pm