October

20

Council Meeting--Rescheduled

Wed, 10/20/2021 - 7:00pm

The Versailles Village Council regularly scheduled meeting on Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. in the EMS Facility Conference Room, 320... more

October

27

Council Meeting

Wed, 10/27/2021 - 7:00pm

The Versailles Village Council will conduct its regularly scheduled meeting on Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. in the EMS Facility... more

October

31

Halloween Trick-or-Treat in Versailles

Sun, 10/31/2021 - 2:00pm

The Village of Versailles’ Halloween Trick-or-Treat will be held on Sunday, October 31st from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.  Motorists are urged to... more

November

01

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

Mon, 11/01/2021 - 6:00pm

The Versailles Board of Zoning Appeals is scheduled to hold a public hearing on Monday, November 1, 2021 to review and consider a variance... more

November

03

Tree Commission Meeting

Wed, 11/03/2021 - 5:15pm

The Village of Versailles Tree Commission is scheduled to meet on Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 5:15 pm at the EMS Building Conference Room, 320... more

November

03

Park Board Meeting

Wed, 11/03/2021 - 6:00pm

The Village of Versailles Park Board is scheduled to meet on Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 6:00 p.m. at the EMS Building Conference Room, 320... more

November

12

Versailles Hometown Christmas

Fri, 11/12/2021 - 6:00pm

Hometown Christmas will be Friday, November 12, 2021 from 6 to 9 PM. Breakfast with Santa will be Saturday morning November 13th from 8... more

Events Calendar

October

20

Council Meeting--Rescheduled

Wed, 10/20/2021 - 7:00pm

October

27

Council Meeting

Wed, 10/27/2021 - 7:00pm

October

31

Halloween Trick-or-Treat in Versailles

Sun, 10/31/2021 - 2:00pm