August

12

Council Public Hearing

Wed, 08/12/2020 - 6:45pm

The Versailles Village Council will conduct a public hearing on Wednesday, August 12, 2020 at 6:55 p.m. in the EMS Building Conference Room, 320... more

August

12

Council Meeting

Wed, 08/12/2020 - 7:00pm

The Versailles Village Council will conduct its regularly scheduled meeting on Wednesday, August 12, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. in the EMS Facility... more

August

13

Street & Safety Meeting

Thu, 08/13/2020 - 7:00am

The Village of Versailles Street and Safety Committee is scheduled to meet on Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 7:00 a.m. in the EMS Building... more

August

13

Park Board Meeting

Thu, 08/13/2020 - 7:30am

The Village of Versailles Park Board is scheduled to meet on Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 7:30 a.m. at the EMS Building, 320 Baker Rd.  All... more

August

13

Tree Commission Meeting

Thu, 08/13/2020 - 12:00pm

The Village of Versailles Tree Commission is scheduled to meet on Thursday, August 13th at 12:00 pm at the EMS Building Conference Room, 320 Baker... more

August

14 to 16

Versailles Poultry Days

Fri, 08/14/2020 - 3:00pm

August

18

Cemetery Board Meeting

Tue, 08/18/2020 - 9:00am

The Village of Versailles Greenlawn Cemetery Board is scheduled to meet on Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. in the Greenlawn Cemetery Office... more

August

25

Mosquito Fogging

Tue, 08/25/2020 - 10:00pm

The Village of Versailles is scheduled to be fogged for mosquitoes on Tuesday, August 25th beginning at 10:00 p.m. The fogging should be completed... more

September

09

Council Public Hearing

Wed, 09/09/2020 - 6:45pm

The Versailles Village Council is scheduled to hold a public hearing on Wednesday, September 9, 2020, for the purpose of reviewing a... more

Events Calendar

August

12

Council Public Hearing

Wed, 08/12/2020 - 6:45pm

August

12

Council Meeting

Wed, 08/12/2020 - 7:00pm

August

13

Street & Safety Meeting

Thu, 08/13/2020 - 7:00am