May

21

Cemetery Board Meeting

Tue, 05/21/2019 - 9:00am

The Village of Versailles Greenlawn Cemetery Board is scheduled to meet on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. in the Greenlawn Cemetery Office... more

May

22

DCSW to Host Free Electronics Recycling Day

Wed, 05/22/2019 - 9:00am

The Darke County Solid Waste Management District will host a free Electronics Recycling Day on Wednesday, May 22nd from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. at... more

May

22

Finance & Audit Meeting

Wed, 05/22/2019 - 6:00pm

The Village Council Finance and Audit Committee is scheduled to meet on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 6:00 p.m. at the Village Hall Community Room, 4... more

May

22

Village Council Public Hearing

Wed, 05/22/2019 - 6:45pm

The Versailles Village Council is scheduled to hold a public hearing on Wednesday, May 22, 2019, for the purpose of reviewing a recommendation... more

May

22

Council Meeting

Wed, 05/22/2019 - 7:00pm

The Versailles Village Council will conduct its regularly scheduled meeting on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. in the Village Hall Community... more

May

27

Village Offices to be closed for Memorial Day

Mon, 05/27/2019 - 8:00am

The Village Administrative Offices will be closed on Monday, May 27th for Memorial Day.  Refuse collection normally provided on... more

June

11

Mosquito Fogging

Tue, 06/11/2019 - 10:00pm

The Village of Versailles is scheduled to be fogged for mosquitoes on Tuesday, June 11th beginning at 10:00 p.m. The fogging should be completed... more

June

14

Poultry Days

Fri, 06/14/2019 - 3:00pm

For more info visit http://www.versaillespoultrydays.com/

June

15

Poultry Days

Sat, 06/15/2019 - 8:00am

For more info visit http://www.versaillespoultrydays.com/

June

16

Poultry Days

Sun, 06/16/2019 - 8:00am

For more info visit http://www.versaillespoultrydays.com/

June

18

Cemetery Board Meeting

Tue, 06/18/2019 - 9:00am

The Village of Versailles Greenlawn Cemetery Board is scheduled to meet on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. in the Greenlawn Cemetery Office... more

June

25

Mosquito Fogging

Tue, 06/25/2019 - 10:00pm

The Village of Versailles is scheduled to be fogged for mosquitoes on Tuesday, June 25th beginning at 10:00 p.m. The fogging should be completed... more

July

25

Versailles Community Garage Sales sponsored by Modern Mothers

Thu, 07/25/2019 - 8:00am

Registration Form

July

26

Versailles Community Garage Sales sponsored by Modern Mothers

Fri, 07/26/2019 - 8:00am

Registration Form

July

30

Mosquito Fogging

Tue, 07/30/2019 - 10:00pm

The Village of Versailles is scheduled to be fogged for mosquitoes on Tuesday, July 30th beginning at 10:00 p.m. The fogging should be completed... more

August

27

Mosquito Fogging

Tue, 08/27/2019 - 10:00pm

The Village of Versailles is scheduled to be fogged for mosquitoes on Tuesday, August 27th beginning at 10:00 p.m. The fogging should be completed... more

September

14

Celebration in the Park

Sat, 09/14/2019 - 12:00pm

SAVE THE DATE.  Since the Bicentennial Kick Off, the committee has moved forward with planning a September 14, 2019 ‚ÄúCelebration in the Park... more

Events Calendar

May

21

Cemetery Board Meeting

Tue, 05/21/2019 - 9:00am

May

22

DCSW to Host Free Electronics Recycling Day

Wed, 05/22/2019 - 9:00am

May

22

Finance & Audit Meeting

Wed, 05/22/2019 - 6:00pm